Clumsy

last 2 days i was having fever. I think it was mainly my late nite sleep due to my small biz. (pls visit http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/album.php?aid=142345&id=294822258654&ref=mf for more info) was buzy ammending things and pictures..my temperature didn’t rise alot but it reaches 37.8. My normal temp is 36+ anyway i try not to sleep too near to Jboy and pray very hard to recover the next day. else i’ll be dead.

after i rest for 1 day, i’m completely recovered. the following day i was busy again with hse work loh. i was washing the toilet. scubbing the floor and basin, bla bla bla then try to relocate the water tong, mana tau i slip and my neck direct impact and force hit on the tong. it’s like in the movie, ppl karate the bad guys on the neck. then i bounce back and fell back on the floor. *ouch* both side pain. but i was sitting on the floor for 30sec coz i think i broke my neck and i’m going to die. normally the karate movie the bad guy will die once kena karate the neck. it’s so painful… imagine my fat body freefall landed on the neck. i might hv internal bleeding… i’m going to die..

today is the second day, i’m still alive. i think nothing gonna happen to me lah although still abit painful…i can’t even swallow my saliva properly okay….careless, i so afriad 1 day i’m going to carry Jboy and fall in the toilet too…

Leave a Reply

