Changing to 24hr job

I’d quit and join another new field. I work from home and i have this privilege that only female is able to take this job.  This is a 24hr non stop work. I don’t have flexi time, because most of the time i’m working and it’s non stop. Yes i am a MOM.

I’d finally made my decision to quit my office job to hopefully able to give the best for my son. Watching him grow and being with him tru ups and downs. *keeps my finger cross*

My mission today is to clean the whole of downstairs which i manage to meet my target. *yippie* Realising that i also didn’t have all the time with Jboy because i was whole day cleaning. Didn’t manage to talk to chit chat with him lor..

Don’t worry Jboy Mimi will improve. i’ll do my work faster lor… tml another busy day…

Posted in BB | Tagged

Leave a Reply

