Day 5 : Alone at nite

Today he went for sun bathing coz he is abit yellow. (jaundice)

BB bathe whole body because his pusat finally drop off. So mom say it’s ok to bathe him.

PA050131

(Bathing time)

I also took my 1st bathe because i had to see doc the next day.

Aunty Winnie and Uncle King Seng came visit together with Ying Ying jie jie.

Tomorrow Ha-B need to see client the next day so i took care the whole nite. I was damn tired. Jedric was making frustrating sound whole nite. I really didn’t know what he wanted. I carry him in and out from the BB cot more than 1o time. (i think) After feeding, was overly tired so i ask Ha-B to burp him for me but he say “NO”. I so geram. Nearly kick him. I end up i putting him beside me and he slept the whole nite.

 Today he went for sun bathing coz he is abit yellow. (jaundice)

J-boy was laughing with grandpa when grandpa was talking to him. Only less than 1wk old he can laugh? With voice, with laughter? I can’t believe..he is great

Milk was dripping when i massage.  Manage to pump 2oz from both side. Good job Miki!!

PA040099

( Sweet dreams)

PA040105

(Daddy changing diaper)

Posted in BB | Tagged

Leave a Reply

