My Latest Pinky

MY gave me a pair of pink shoe/sandal..she bought from her trip to Sg Petani visiting Khai. Thanks girl!

It’s extremely comfy comparable to crocs, at first it was too tight but after wearing it awhile it expanded. Well i guess another few more month i’ll need to keep into my shoe cabinet due to my expanding foot.Suitable to even wear to office.

shoe

My 2nd pinky was from CF. (Ha-B’s buddy) He gv me a pinky wristlet because i teased him for not getting my pink Coach wallet last time. He tot it was too striking for me. But i love this wristlet. It’s more useful than the wallet because i don’t think i will have any chance to use the wallet even if i buy it. i’m currently using a present from Ha-B long long time ago.

DSC05888

Leave a Reply

