A date to remember

It’s been more than a year.. everytime i had to faced the disobedient Cophie i’ll think of Missy. Yesterday was the 2nd time. I didn’t cry but my tear keep rolling down. Where did she go…

Reaching at work today with dry and tired eyes. Work also no mood no mood. Suddenly after breakfast, i could feel my tummy like using the air gun and shoot from inside. When i look at it, my baju was floating up! Must be BB trying to tell me not to be sad about Missy. hahah… i press against my tummy and he gave me a second air blow. I guess this is how it feels being kick by BB.

Leave a Reply

